Made a highlight on an old stream of mine and get this whenever I or another person tries to play it... i've reloaded browser, cleared cache, turned off all adblockers and vpn's, etc. How do i fix this?
PSA: Be wary of phishing emails, I received this a couple hours ago and it looked legit, until I realized it doesn't use usernames at all, and the link links to a tracking website which logs your system information / ip address.
The notification we SHOULD get when we get drops enabled for our channels. Personally i don't get any on twitch or by email, I find out eventually through my viewers every time.