Just a heads up, Twitch put the Followers Only Chat to 10 mins in my chat without me knowing and I lost followers for this. I know it was put on for the bot spams but be sure to check yours if you don’t want that on
Twitch should introduce more novel algorithms to Browse to make smaller streamers more discoverable. E.g.: an Upcoming Consistent sorting, which would prioritize streamers with small view count, but consistent streaming schedule. What do you think?
Made a highlight on an old stream of mine and get this whenever I or another person tries to play it... i've reloaded browser, cleared cache, turned off all adblockers and vpn's, etc. How do i fix this?
Does this mean I'll be given a Founder's Badge if I continue my subscription after the 1 month gifted sub that someone gave to me or do I need to upgrade to Tier 2?