Just a heads up, Twitch put the Followers Only Chat to 10 mins in my chat without me knowing and I lost followers for this. I know it was put on for the bot spams but be sure to check yours if you don’t want that on
Previously had my mother's amazon account link to my twitch for this. Then we figured out Family, and I linked my email/Amazon account up to my twitch. Can this be reversed so my account can use it? Now this is a problem 😕
Why can’t I connect to YouTube and upload my vods anymore? My YouTube account very much does exist im literally using it right now to watch YouTube on my tv. Twitch just up and said “fuck you no more YouTube”