Just a heads up, Twitch put the Followers Only Chat to 10 mins in my chat without me knowing and I lost followers for this. I know it was put on for the bot spams but be sure to check yours if you don’t want that on
Hey everyone, i m new to obs streaming and kinda new to streaming in general, when i add a scene with browser source and put the link in this shows up, how do i get rid of it, it doesn't appear on my browser just on the stream
guys, help me. how to resgate the donations? I didnt put any account for money, and the user make a donation, but i dont know for where the money go. please, have any thing that can i do? (im so sorry for my english, my mother language is portuguese, and