Just a heads up, Twitch put the Followers Only Chat to 10 mins in my chat without me knowing and I lost followers for this. I know it was put on for the bot spams but be sure to check yours if you donβt want that on
So I am trying to see my chat while streaming, so I tried using Restream, but those term of service sound kinda like they are going to steal my twitch account. I am being paranoiac or it is really a scam?
So I'm on mobile and this came up. Never seen it in the 4 ish years I e been using this app. I was trying to gift a sub to someone and this popped up. I checked my email for anything regarding maybe an account ban or something even though I was still ab
Anyone know how to fix this? happening on several people on follow except for some. have refurbished laptop so copying things and reinstalling extensions etc
if i go to twitch and log in to my account on chrome it only shows this, even after deleting cache it does the same thing. twitch works fine on edge (prolly because i never used it). also in streams it loads the video and the chat but without almost anyt